Reviews
Each review has a personal history

Here’s what our customers are saying about us 

Based on 11 reviews.
Lauren Finelli
Lauren Finelli
28/06/2022
Verified
Eagle Fence did a great job on my fence! They were extremely fast and reliable. Price was very competitive to most fence companies in the area. I’d highly recommend !
Alan Tavarez
Alan Tavarez
05/04/2022
Verified
Great quality work and great workers. They did the job fast and clean and gave me a good price for a lot of work. Will definitely use them again, I’ve recommended them and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for great fence work.
Patti Ball
Patti Ball
17/08/2021
Verified
Cannot say enough about Eagle fence. Used them to replace sections of our vinyl fence and a gate. We have used other companies in the past and by far Eagle was the best in price and professionalism. Ozzie was fantastic. Everything got done as promised in a timely fashion. Communication was great. Highly recommend for a small or big job.
Lisa Steinberger
Lisa Steinberger
15/07/2021
Verified
Fredy and crew were great. Very professional, reliable, on time, very satisfied with the quality of the work. Highly recommend!
Justin C.
Justin C.
14/07/2021
Verified
The guys at Eagle Fence are the absolute real deal. I used them to install two new gates, as well as a new section of fence on a preexisting, older fence. Eagle Fence came out, showed up on time, gave me a very reasonable estimate, scheduled an appointment, and performed diligent, exceptional work. The craftmanship is second to none, and they are a great, respectable, nice group of guys to boot. Hopefully we don't need a fence for a while, but if we ever do, Eagle Fence has earned our business. I give them my highest recommendation. Thanks from Justin in Valhalla, Eagle Fence!
Joe Berino
Joe Berino
09/06/2021
Verified
What a great experience working with Eagle Fence. Very professional crew went well above and beyond what we expected. They worked out every detail and more. I would recommend Eagle Fence to anyone who is looking to have you dream fence installed, you won't be disappointed!
RIchard Chulla
RIchard Chulla
04/06/2021
Verified
jonathan reich
jonathan reich
27/04/2021
Verified
Joe Baker
Joe Baker
07/04/2021
Verified
Freddy and his crew were prompt and finished the work on time. His price was very fair and the quality of work was great. I would definitely recommend Eagle for your fencing job.
Maria Gil
Maria Gil
25/03/2021
Verified
I called for an estimate. Freddy came that day to survey the job and quote a price. His crew arrived early the next morning and completed the work by sundown. They were courteous, efficient, clearly knew what they were doing, and cleaned up after themselves. The completed job was excellently done and my yard looks amazing. I recommend them for any fencing job.

Job well done. Came on time and finished quickly.

Review from Angi Leads

Jennifer T

They are really hard workers, excellent customer service, with convenient and fair prices, specially compared to other companies.

Review from Angi Leads

Anabel R

Employees were very kind and experienced. They were hard workers and very tidy. The finished product is just what I wanted. Materials were perfect. Just what I wanted. My backyard and front yards gates and fencing are beautiful. I am very happy for the finished product!

Review from Angi Leads

MaryAnn Fontaine

Get a FREE Estimate

6 + 2 =

Get in Touch!

If you are looking for a specific fence or unsure of what fence will best meet your needs, contact us.

(914) 502-8565

We look forward to helping you!